Congratulations for the 2017 China (Shenzhen)International Brand Underwear Fair!   Warm congratulations to the Zhongshan Snowman Knitting Garment RFID project on-line successfully

Core advantage

Home > Core advantage

INTEX EDV-Software GmbH
· Founded   1989
· Employees >60
· Industry     Software Development, Service, Consulting
                      Dedicated to Enterprise Resource Planning Systems for Garment Manufacturing and Wholesale
· Customers Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands, Italy, Spain, China
Trade- and Solution Know-how
Since being founded in 1989 INTEX EDV Software GmbH supports the apparel industry with dedicated software developments. Industry and branch specific competence is based on seamless solutions along the global Supply Chain and cover all business processes from design to procurement and POS in retail stores.
Target and Performance Portfolio
Being an apparel specialist INTEX personnel speak the language of their customers. The primary goal is to provide solutions for day to day business which will take care of cumbersome routine work and efficiently manage all administration processes. To do this successfully, standard ERP products are available in various configurations which are continuously enhanced by the requirements of individual enterprises. With domestic and international offices (e.g. in the Netherlands, Italy, Turkey, Hong Kong, and Guangdong) as well as world wide co-operations INTEX provides a global, comprehensive support network.
Sustainability and Partnership
We do not want to re-event the wheel. Therefore, being aware of our key knowledge we include the know-how and solutions of our strategic partners to create an integrated environment which will allow you to address all related apparel business processes. Time is money, but we are also interested in long term results. INTEX emphasizes consistent work and customer relationship. Based on common effort we have always succeeded in providing successful answers to even the most complex and individual tasks. The profound branch know-how and the knowledge of global processes in our industry connect us with our customers.
Technology and Quality Standards
The heterogeneous system environment of our customers, usually created over many years, requires both top level and detailed knowledge. Located in the Microsoft world we have offered our customers stable solutions based on established technology standards for many years. To improve our high quality standards even further we had experts evaluate our quality management in 2006 and since December 2006 we are certified according to ISO quality norm 9001:2000.
Training and Future
Knowledge may be acquired and branch competence is no accident. Because our customers appreciate exactly this philosophy we strive continuously to raise our already high standards and further develop our know-how. For years we have been training our "Young Professionals" ourselves and qualify our personnel by demand specific training and other qualifying measurements. This enforces our high standards and connects our employees to the company as well as to projects. Your advantage will be qualified support and consistent project management leading to full customer satisfaction.
Our motto "we make it possible" is not only an obligation to our customers but for us as well.
Home | About Us | Product | Core | News | Case | Order | Contact us
Copyright©2013 GLOBAL-TECH (DEV.)CO.,LTD All rights reserved粤ICP备06234号

热列祝贺2017年4月中国(深圳)国际内衣品牌展取得完满成功!     热烈祝贺中山市雪人针织制衣厂RFID项目成功上线   热烈祝贺浙江中缝重工缝纫机有限公司RFID项目成功上线  热烈祝贺中山市金盾服装有限公司RFID项目成功上线! 

核心优势

首页 > 核心优势

成立于:  1989
员  工:    >60
经营范围:软件开发、服务、咨询 专注于服装生产及批发企业的企业管理ERP系统
客  户:     德国、奥地利、瑞士、荷兰、意大利、西班牙、中国
我们专注于向服装业提供最佳的管理软件
     从1989年成立至今INTEX EDV Software GmbH一直为服装行业提供专业软件开发服务。并根据全球供应链的需求按不同业务细分提供不同的解决方案,产品涵盖了从设计到生产/采购及零售门店POS的所有业务流程。
我们的产品基于20年的行业实践经验
     作为服装业管理专家,INTEX的顾问及技术人员都通晓该行业的业务。我们的目标是向客户提供自动化处理日常业务及优化流程提高管理效率的解决方案。为了成功完成这项任务,标准ERP产品的业务逻辑配置可以根据个别企业的要求不断提高。在国内外我们都设有办事处(例如:荷兰、意大利、土耳其、香港及广东),为全球一体化管理INTEX提供了一个全球性网络的服务支持。
可持续性合作伙伴关系
     大家都希望所用的系统是可随业务发展而扩展的。同样,如果您了解我们的专长:拥有丰富的行业及专业知识、以及由多年实践案例组成的一个综合的解决方案库,您将完全有信心让我们解决所有相关的业务流程问题。对于我们而言,时间不只是金钱,我们更看重的是在时间的沉淀中与客户共同建立的真诚合作。基于与客户的共同努力,我们一直成功地为客户提供满意的解决方案,即使是对于最复杂的和个性化的任务。而且由于掌握服装业细分管理技能和行业全球化进程知识,也让我们与客户建立更紧密的关系。
技术与质量标准
     我们客户参差的系统环境,通常是已创建多年的,要求高端并且详细的知识。立足于微软的平台,我们为客户提供稳定的基于技术标准的解决方案。为了提高我们高质量标准,在2006年我们已经通过了专业质量管理评估,并在2006年12月至今执行ISO质量规范认证9001:2000。
培训及发展
     掌握专业知识及服装业细分管理技能并非偶然所得。正如客户一直看重我们的这一理念:我们不断努力提高自我要求标准,持续发展我们的技能水平。多年来,我们一直在培养我们自己的“年轻专家”,并通过结合具体用户需求的培训及其它资格测试对我们的人员进行评核。这加强了我们高标准,以及我们的员工与企业以及项目的联系。而对于您而言,则可从中获得更高质量的服务支持,更高标准的项目管理,以及全面满意度。
首页 | 关于置业 | 产品中心 | 核心优势 | 最新动态 | 成功案例 | 在线订单 | 联系我们
Copyright©2013置业科技有限公司 All rights reserved 粤ICP备11012470号